top of page

Spring Season Wraps Up

Thank you all for a wonderful hectic Spring Season. From start to finish we had several bookings a week and even more leads.

A few accomplishments of note this season:

1) I was able to fit the White Sqaure blow up booth back into it's original bag! These things are rediculously difficult to roll back up properly. But this season I have it mastered. Our clean up time is down to 23 minutes as of today!

2) We were able to get Freedom Photography listed as an approved Vendor for Howard County Public Schools. Now any school in Howard County will see us first when looking for a photographer or photo booth!

3) Our first direct mail campaign went out. With some promising prospects.

And

4) Photo booths are notoriously a seasonal business. This season we actually went three weeks past our usual season die-off.

Thanks to all the hard work from my Wonderful Mother. She doesn't get paid to help me out (I give her the tips whenever we get them...) But she doesn't complain. I couldn't do this without her.

The business is building and the name is getting out there. Soon there won't be working three jobs for me! (We can hope!)

And lastly on a personal note, I am happy to report that I have successfully broken my unfortunate 18 month tune-up cycle. I have a cold now, but No CF flare-ups!

Thank you to my clients, to my family and to everyone who supports me. Looking forward to a relaxing summer in prep for the Fall Sports/Homecoming Season!

~Stacey


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page