top of page

On A Mission...


I'm on a mission. Everyday I have new opportunities to get out and take pictures. Whether it is of the flora and fauna or a more complex style, I have thousands of pictures of rivers and streams and birds and ants... Every time I go out I give myself a mission, for example, today I am going to get a blog post up about going on missions. LOL. And tomorrow, I am going to book three new Photo Booth jobs. Or this Sunday I am going to take a new Tour group through the Baltimore Inner Harbor and to the National Aquarium in Baltimore. Or it could be something simpler. Like today it is pouring down rain, so my mission might be to get some great pictures of a bird house just after it rains as the birds are tweeting away. I give myself a goal to work towards every day of the week. As an INTJ, I find it a hard to get out of the house without having a purpose for doing so. It's just not practical to waste money on gas going to do nothing but waste more money on doing nothing. So, if I give myself a mission, it's not wasting time and energy on getting out of the house just to say I did. But it is investing in my mental well-being to get out and accomplish my mission, while still keeping my financial status in the green. So what is your next mission?? Let me know in the comments section!

 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page