top of page

Let Freedom Ring, I'm headed to PA!


Just booked with AirBnB! I'm headed to Philly for two nights. I am from Maryland it seems that everyone I know took a field trip to Philadelphia at some point in their childhood. Well not me. Somehow, I missed the bus. So I am taking two days to see the history I will be sure to tell you all about it. But first thing is first. Where do I stay?? Well after extensive research I decided to go with an AirBnB host, Philip. His apartment is centrally located and comes with free parking, which is perfect for me! And since I can walk to all of the History, I won't need to break the bank for parking fees. For two nights it's coming in at just under $200 which is quite the deal considering one night at a local hotel chain would be about the same, and that doesn't include the kitchen or the kitchen sink! I use AirBnB for all of my travels when on my Photography Missions. The variety of hosts and the great prices are perfect for what I need. Check out the button at the bottom of the page for for $40 off your first AirBnB booking!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page